Speed Thrash Metal


Patillas: Vocals and Guitars
Juan: Bass

Más información sobre Omission

Thrash Metal Band from Madrid, Spain, since 2002, with three releases "Thrash Metal Is Violence" (2009), "Merciless Jaws From Hell" (2011), and "Pioneers Of The Storm" (2012) and three splits "An Unholy Thrash Metal Night" (2009), "Unholy Thrashing Savage" (2010) and "Black Darkness Obscurity" (2013). Their discography is completed with three demos and various compilations.

Throughout their career, Omission has performed with almost all the spanish scene and many international groups such as Destruction, Flotsam and Jetsam, Possessed, Desaster or Immortal, among many others.